Live Music

WhiskeyDicks

When: Sun., July 31, 9 p.m., Mon., Aug. 1, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 2, 9 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 9 p.m., Mon., Aug. 8, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 9 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 9 p.m., Mon., Aug. 15, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 16, 9 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 21, 9 p.m. 2016

The WhiskeyDicks use fiery Celtic-gypsy fiddle licks, cello played like a bass, energetic guitar strumming, and voice to tell stories of good times.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.