Live Music

Ruckus Deluxe

When: Fri., Dec. 16, 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 4 & 9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 4 & 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 4 & 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 4 & 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 5 & 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 31, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 6, 4 & 9 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 7, 4 & 9 p.m. 2017

Ruckus Deluxe features former Cirque Du Soleil lead singer Chad Oliver and Grammy-nominated violinist Ian Cameron on mandolin, fiddle, and electric guitar.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.