Live Music

Ruckus Deluxe

When: Fri., Dec. 26, 4 & 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 27, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 28, 4 & 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 29, 4 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 2, 4 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 3, 4 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 7, 4 & 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 8, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 9, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 10, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 14, 3:30 & 8 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 15, 3:30 & 8 p.m. 2015

Ruckus Deluxe features Chad Oliver, with an amazing vocal range and innovative acoustic guitar style, and Ian Cameron who shreds on fiddle, electric guitar and mandolin. They cover a huge range of material, including unique versions of rock classics, pop and alt favourites and traditional Celtic and country.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.