Arts, Antiques, Crafts

LB Productions' Summer Arts and Theatre Camp

When: Mon., July 21, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., July 22, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., July 23, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., July 24, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., July 25, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 11, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 12, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 13, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 14, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 15, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. 2014

LB Productions and Layna Mawson present Theatre and Arts Camp, a chance for kids to explore improv, singing, dancing, acting, painting and crafting - all in one place. Design backdrops, create costumes, memorize some lines, learn some new songs, and put on a show. Bring a friend and make it twice as fun! One healthy snack a day is included. Suitable for ages five to 14. $260 for the week or $56 per day drop-in rate. The theme for week one, July 21-25 is Super Hero/ine: discover the inner hero inside with super hero costumes. The camp's second week, Aug 11-15 is Club Rio: Dance the day away with salsa, tango and feather boa costumes (Brazilian Carnival theme).

Price: $260 or $56 per day

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.