Live Music

Colin Bullock

When: Tue., Dec. 2, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 26, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 27, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 29, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 30, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 31, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 3, 3:30 & 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 8, 3:30 & 9 p.m. and Fri., Jan. 9, 3:30 & 9 p.m. 2015

Bullock has been a Whistler favourite for the past six years. Don't miss his one-man-band show, incorporating guitars, soulful vocals, harmonica, stomp-box rhythms and foot tambourine to create unique and surprisingly large sound from one man. Great cover-song renditions and amazing original music.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.